District 7

Suffolk County

To become a member of District 7 please CLICK HERE

New York State Volunteer Ambulance & Rescue Association, Inc. DISTRICT 7


Director: Andrea Golinsky dist7director@nysvara.org
Chairman: Robert Franz robo4200@hotmail.com
Vice-Chair: Mary-Catherine Dolan mdolan@bsbra.org
Treasurer: Andrea Golinsky andrea.golinsky@gmail.com
Secretary: Tanya Rivers trivers@wwhac.com
Member at Large: Tanya Rivers trivers@wwhac.com

DISTRICT SQUADS as of 6-22-23:

Bay Shore-Brightwaters Rescue Ambulance
Bridgehampton VFD EMS Company
Central Islip-Hauppauge Volunteer Ambulance
Cold Spring Harbor FD Ambulance
Community Ambulance Company
East Marion FD
East Moriches Community Ambulance
Exchange Ambulance of the Islips
Fair Harbor Fire Rescue
Huntington Community First Aid Squad (PBA)
Manorville Community Ambulance
Middle Island Fire Department
North Amityville Fire Company
Patchogue FD Ambulance Company Inc
Port Jefferson EMS
Riverhead Volunteer Ambulance
South Country Ambulance Company
Wyandanch-Wheatley Heights Ambulance